Webinars

22nd June 10am EDT | 4pm CET

C-V2X: The future of 5G and smart transportation

Dino Flore and Jim Misener of Qualcomm provide insight into the benefits of C-V2X, and how it improves predictability for enhanced road safety and autonomous driving.

15th June 8am EDT | 2pm CET | 5:30pm IST

How to manage battery testbeds efficiently

AVL’s Marinette Iwanicki explains how to maximise the efficiency of a battery testing lab with the company’s holistic lab management software solution.

Automotive World Magazine

June 2022

Automotive World Magazine features the best and sharpest Automotive World content, curated specifically to help you understand the future of mobility

Automotive World Magazine – June 2022

Welcome back , to continue browsing the site, please click here