Webinars

15th June 8am EDT | 2pm CET | 5:30pm IST

How to manage battery testbeds efficiently

AVL’s Marinette Iwanicki explains how to maximise the efficiency of a battery testing lab with the company’s holistic lab management software solution.

Automotive World Magazine

January 2022

Automotive World Magazine features the best and sharpest Automotive World content, curated specifically to help you understand the future of mobility

Automotive World Magazine – January 2022

Welcome back , to continue browsing the site, please click here