Webinars

2nd July 8am EDT | 2pm CET

Smart dialogs for in-vehicle infotainment

Soyuj Kumar Sahoo and Dr Timo Sowa of Elektrobit outline a brand agnostic solution to create smart dialogs for in-vehicle infotainment using voice assistants.

22nd June 10am EDT | 4pm CET

C-V2X: The future of 5G and smart transportation

Dino Flore and Jim Misener of Qualcomm provide insight into the benefits of C-V2X, and how it improves predictability for enhanced road safety and autonomous driving.

Automotive World Magazine

November 2021

Automotive World Magazine features the best and sharpest Automotive World content, curated specifically to help you understand the future of mobility

Automotive World Magazine – November 2021

Welcome back , to continue browsing the site, please click here